Kappa Pi Lambda Executive Board for the 2019-2020 Fraternal Year:

President - Michael Riley

Vice President - Reggie Birris

Treasurer - Virgil Marshall

Recording Secretary - Dr. Jerry Johnson 

Financial  Secretary - Terrance Howard

  Chaplain - Nigel Meeks

Historian - Walter Graves

Membership Intake Officer - Deontavius Jackson

 Director of Ed. Activities - Emmanual Jefferson

  Sergeant at Arms - Chris Daniels

 Parliamentarian - Ryan Lowry

Associate Editor of the Sphinx - Alexander Shaw



2017-2018 Committee Chairmen:

GTHSGTC Mentorship - Jimmie Moore
Project Alpha - Patrick Faggett
Voteless People - Walter Graves
Black and Gold Gala - Douglas Gillespie
Alpha Family BBQ - Terrance Howard
Scholarship Oratorical Contest Emmanul Jefferson

Scholarship Essay Contest - Will Smith
Community Service - Lamar Anderson
Reclamation Andre Leverett
Fundraising - Dr. James Jeffries
Web Management  Alexander Shaw (Douglas Gillespie GTF)
Chapter Display - Michael Riley
Publicity - Marlon Taylor

Print | Sitemap
First of All, Servants of All, We Shall Transcend All...